The Team

Reg Bytheway

Reg formed Bytheway & Co in 1979 and now acts as a consultant to the practice.

Email: reg@bythewayaccountants.co.uk

Daniel Bytheway FCCA BA (Hons)

Daniel qualified as a chartered certified accountant in 2006 after obtaining a degree in Accountancy at the University of Wolverhampton.

He looks after the day to day running of the practice and deals with all Accountancy and Tax issues.

Email: dan@bythewayaccountants.co.uk

David Bytheway FMAAT

David joined the family practice in 1997 after leaving Wolverhampton Grammar School.

He specialises in all VAT, Payroll and auto enrolment processing for all of our clients.

Email: dave@bythewayaccountants.co.uk

Hannah Duerdin FCCA

Hannah is our office manager who joined the practice in 2010 after working for a large national firm.

She qualified as a chartered certified accountant in 2008 and is in charge of all accountancy matters.

Email: hannah@bythewayaccountants.co.uk

Steven Foster FCCA

Steve joined us in 2017 as a Senior Accountant and has worked for some of the region’s leading accountancy firms.

He deals with all Accountancy matters.

Email: steve@bythewayaccountants.co.uk

Kerry Tatton FCCA

Kerry joined us in 2018 and works in our Accounts Department.

Email: kerry@bythewayaccountants.co.uk

Eleanor Parrish FMAAT

Eleanor joined us in 2019 and works in our Accounts Department.

Email: eleanor@bythewayaccountants.co.uk

Alison Murray

Alison joined us in 2015 and assists clients in accounts preparation, VAT and Bookkeeping.

She also looks after all of our Administrative duties.

Email: alison@bythewayaccountants.co.uk

June Lawson

June joined us in 2019 and works in our Book keeping Department.

Email: june@bythewayaccountants.co.uk

Katie Jones

Katie joined us in 2016 and is in charge of all admin.

Email: katie@bythewayaccountants.co.uk

Joanna Fletcher

Jo joined as client manager in September 2017. She assists with all personal and company matters across out client base.

Email: jo@bythewayaccountants.co.uk

Sarah Bytheway

Sarah works with us on a part time basis and assists Alison with admin duties.

Email: enquiries@bythewayaccountants.co.uk

Julie Bytheway

Julie works with us on a part time basis and assists Alison with admin duties.

Email: enquiries@bythewayaccountants.co.uk

04 Dec 2019

Making sure gifts to employees are tax-free

Some employers may wish to give a small gift to their employees.

04 Dec 2019

Advisory fuel rates for company cars

New company car advisory fuel rates have been published which took effect from 1 December 2019.

ACCA: Approved Employer